5 Steps to make your participation a success

1. Fill in your contact details on the Participation Info page and you will receive the registration form. Don’t worry about the invoice, you will not receive it until the end of February 2019.

2. You do not have a stand construction of your own? No problem, click here and you will find an offering of various advantageous stand construction formulas.

3. About three months before the fair, you will receive the plan of your stand plus the exhibitor’s file, which contains all the practical details for your participation as well as a wide range of services and materials for the design of  your stand (design furniture, lighting, audio/video devices, parking cards, electricity connection, etc.)

4. You will also receive a login and a password which allow you to complete your details on the website of the fair, add a logo or a photo and post news on www.funeralexpo.be, all free of charge.

5. To make your participation in the trade fair widely known, you can make use of the many tools at your disposal (invitations, email banners, registration pages,…). It allows you to invite all your customers and relations to the trade fair free of charge.

Pleasant atmosphere

Exhibiting at a trade fair is hard work and you will of course want to make the most of this occasion. Funeral Expo therefore aims to make your participation as pleasant as possible. Not only will it offer varied high-quality catering services, but in between you can also relax in the Exhibitor Lounge and enjoy a free coffee or soft drink in peace and quiet.

5 Etapes pour assurer le succès de votre participation

1. Remplissez vos coordonnées sur la page Infos participation et nous vous ferons parvenir le formulaire d’inscription. Ne vous souciez pas encore de la facture, elle ne vous sera envoyée qu’en février 2019.

2. Vous ne disposez pas d’un stand vous appartenant ? Ne vous inquiétez pas !
Cliquez ici pour voir la brochure proposant différentes formules avantageuses pour la construction d’un stand.

3. Environ trois mois avant l’ouverture du salon, vous recevrez le plan de votre stand avec le dossier des exposants. Dans ce dossier, vous trouverez tous les détails pratiques pour votre participation, ainsi qu’un ensemble de services et matériaux pour aménager votre stand (mobilier design, lumières, appareils audio/vidéo, cartes de parking, connexion électrique, etc…).

4. Vous recevrez aussi un login et un mot de passe vous permettant de compléter vos coordonnées sur le site web du salon, d’ajouter un logo ou une photo et même de poster un ou plusieurs bulletins d’infos sur www.funeralexpo.be. Tout cela sans frais supplémentaires.

5. Il va de soi que vous souhaitez faire connaître votre participation au salon. Grâce au differents tools qu’on mets à votre disposition (cartes d’invitations, mailbanners, enregistrement via le site,…), ce sera chose simple. Ils vous permettront d’inviter gratuitement au salon tous vos clients et relations.

Une atmosphère agréable

Exposer signifie travailler dur, et vous souhaitez bien évidemment rentabiliser au maximum votre participation. C’est pourquoi Funeral Expo veut tout mettre en œuvre pour que vos moments de repos soient des plus agréables. Le salon disposera bien évidemment d’une large gamme de possibilités de restauration de qualité, mais il vous sera également loisible de vous rendre dans l’Espace Exposant où vous pourrez savourer un café ou une boisson fraîche en toute tranquillité et gratuitement.